Ukraine women

ID: 169245

Meriem

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 23
Zodiac: Aquarius, Pig
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University Student
Job Title:
Sports:
Hobbies: Board games, dancing
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: I am open and sociable person. I love animals. The main purpose of my life - is to create a strong and united family.

Comments: I want to meet a man who will support me in my deeds and which will have the same outlook on life as I do. He must be kind, to love nature and animals. Next to my man I would like to feel safe.



My additional Photos Kharkov Tour Photos Come see Meriem in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Meriem (169245) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!