Ukraine women

ID: 162886

Liliya

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 25
Zodiac: Taurus, Monkey
Weight: 154lb, 70kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Financial Director
Sports:
Hobbies: My work, belly dancing, reading, movies, theaters, cooking
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am sociable and cheerful. I love life! I try to enjoy every day! Family for me in the first place, I want to be a support for my husband. I want a very large family to gather together on family holidays and to engender a new family tradition. Family is first and foremost something that I can motivate. I believe that marriage should be based on trust, mutual respect, sympathy and comfort. I really want a family and I want to open a small business.

Comments: I donít have any ideal! Something inside me has to tell me that this is my man! I really want to feel myself like a small and weak girl with my only one man.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Liliya in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Liliya (162886) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!