Ukraine women

ID: 159484

Olga

Odessa, Ukraine

Age: 29

Zodiac: Aries, Snake

Weight: 143lb, 65kg       Height: 5'7", 170cm

Eye Color: Blue      Hair Color: Blonde

Marital Status: Single

Children: None

Religion: Christian

Smoker: No       Drinker: No

Education: College

Company: Owner

Job Title: Seller

Hobbies: Painting, drawing

English: fair

Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am very sociable girl, basically simple, adjusting and fun-loving, sincere and friendly too. I always set to positive. My dream is to create a strong family and to have two children with my beloved husband.

Comments: The man of my dreams is tall, fair, with a good sense of humor. Courageous, kind, decent. Most importantly - he should be a good family man. I love children and I want at least two - a boy and a girl. A real man will take on responsibility for the family. He will love and protect me and our children.

Age: 29

Zodiac: Aries, Snake

Weight: 143lb, 65kg       Height: 5'7", 170cm

Eye Color: Blue

Hair Color: Blonde

Marital Status: Single

Children: None

Religion: Christian

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Education: College

Company: Owner

Job Title: Seller

Hobbies: Painting, drawing

English: fair

Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am very sociable girl, basically simple, adjusting and fun-loving, sincere and friendly too. I always set to positive. My dream is to create a strong family and to have two children with my beloved husband.

Comments: The man of my dreams is tall, fair, with a good sense of humor. Courageous, kind, decent. Most importantly - he should be a good family man. I love children and I want at least two - a boy and a girl. A real man will take on responsibility for the family. He will love and protect me and our children.

AFA News and Updates

  • November is your last opportunity of 2018 to change your life with one of our famous Singles Tours! Meet more qualified women during one tour than you have during the last five years or more, and have an amazing time doing it! The tours are the most cost effective and efficient way of meeting a large number of qualified women at once, while having an amazing "once in a lifetime" vacation. Our November tours feature: Kiev/Kharkiv or Shenzhen, China or Cartagena, Colombia
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!